Fellows

Emergency Medicine Administration Fellow

Natasha Thomas, M.D.

Emergency Medicine Administration Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

nthomas@dhs.lacounty.gov

Emergency Medical Services Fellow

Allen Chang, M.D.

Emergency Medical Services/Disaster Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

achang@dhs.lacounty.gov

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellows

Rammy Assaf, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

rassaf@dhs.lacounty.gov

Nicole Titze, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

ntitze@dhs.lacounty.gov

Tabitha Cheng, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

tcheng@dhs.lacounth.gov

Aubrey Ferguson, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

aferguson@dhs.lacounty.gov

Supriya Sharma, M.D

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Child Abuse Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

ssharma@dhs.lacounty.gov

William White, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

dwhite3@dhs.lacounty,gov

Emergency Medicine Research Fellow

Pranav Shetty, M.D.

Emergency Medicine Research Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

pshetty@dhs.lacounty.gov